Introducing Milton Kia!

See What Our Customers are Saying About Milton Kia


At Milton Kia, providing a positive Customer Experience is our #1 goal. Our Team strives to consistently deliver a world class experience whether you're shopping for a New Vehicle, a Used Vehicle or Servicing your current vehicle. Read below to see what our current clients think of their experience with Milton Kia. You can also CLICK HERE to see our complete Google Review history.


This went from a good experience to a superb experience!
2019-04-12

Michael Malinaro

Bought a used car from Kia of Milton. Took it to my mechanic before buying it and he found absolutely nothing wrong with it. When I went to go pick it up, they gave me a report on what they did to it and i was completely surprised. My mechanic said the brakes and tires are just under half life and I’ll be good for a couple of years with the low kms I put on. But they replaced them anyways when they didn’t have to. I wasn’t expecting this. This went from a good experience to a superb experience. I live in Ajax but I will do My best to send as many people I can to this place. The staff are great and I got treated like family even though I’m not. It was a really good feeling.

Response from the owner

Michael thanks for the review! We enjoy reading these kind of reviews knowing our hard work is paying off! Fortunately AND unfortunately we provide this service to ALL customers buying pre-owned vehicles. We stand behind our vehicles and we want to ensure everyone that buys a vehicle from us always remember us so. We treat everyone like family especially in a town like Milton! We appreciate the referrals and if you would like us, we can come show vehicles to anyone you refer right on their driveway! We offer that to many customers! Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business; it was a truly a pleasure!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Exceptional service from start to finish.
2019-04-11

Matthew Layfield

Exceptional service from start to finish. I’ve been servicing my vehicle here for years and the last couple times have been a lot better. Which led me to look at some options for a new car. Next thing I know, I find myself buying a car lol but it was a great experience. From Raphy (I was his second customer ever!) to the manager Ford and of course the very knowledgeable Kevin! Thanks to everyone I can’t wait to pick up my Sportage!

Response from the owner

Hello Matthew and thanks for your review! It was a pleasure assisting you and I'd like to thank you for your patience with Raphy as he just started around the same time you came in; he is coming along great! I hope you enjoy your Sportage and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


They are very warm and approachable!
2019-04-10

Sarah Elkami Trdina

So pleased with the information the team was able to provide me. They are very warm and approachable - they addressed all of my concerns and made me feel like I wasn't asking any silly questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Response from the owner

Sarah, thanks for the review! We are glad to know you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


It was truly a wonderful experience!
2019-04-04

vicki bonomo

I went in to get a quote on a Sportage and it was truly a wonderful experience. It was a no pressure tactic. I left there to go speak to my husband to review the numbers, and came back to purchase the car the next day from the great customer service provided, will definitely tell all my friends and family to buy a car from Milton Kia.
Thanks guys

Response from the owner

Vicki thanks for the review! We are so happy to know you had a wonderful experience and that you were able to experience our no pressure approach. We appreciate referrals. It was a pleasure assisting you and thanks for the opportunity to earn your business.
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


JC did a great job to help me
2019-04-04

Shaun Vieira

I went into the dealership after receiving an invite to trade in my 2015 Kia Sorento SX. I went in just to see what the offer could be. I was greeted by the awesome JC who was very helpful and informative. He worked to help me see the options for the 2019 Kia Sorento as I really love that vehicle (already had 2 of them). I was really keen on the new features of the car, and believe it or not, with the removing of the silly wood trim around the older steering wheel was a blessing. You would not believe how annoying that was.

Well JC did a great job to help me into a demo model with the same costs I am currently paying on my car now. So the net effect was zero and I ended up in a new vehicle! I really appreciated JC’s efforts and taking care of me the way he did.

Response from the owner

Thanks for the review Shaun! JC is truly wonderful and there is a reason why all of his customers come back. We are happy to know you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Kindest Regards,
Fort Pezzo


Great trade in and made me feel so comfortable
2019-04-03

Monique Thomson

I came in for an oil change and to see what I could get for a trade in for my 2015 Kia Forte and ended up walking out with a brand new Kia Forte 2019 thanks to Juan Carlo, he gave me a great trade in and made me feel so comfortable with my new purchase. He took care of me and I will definitely be a return customer. Thanks JC for making me feel so comfortable with my new car purchase.

Response from the owner

Monique, thanks for the review. It was truly a pleasure working with you. JC is always finding different ways to take care of his customers and that is the reason why they keep coming back. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and see you again soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Small dealership with a great big heart!!!!
2019-04-02

JOE ADAMO

Kevin, my service advisor is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and great to deal with. He takes the time needed to explain all the services and repairs required on my vehicle. I leave knowing my service concerns were addressed with the utmost honesty and integrity all the time, always! If you have any Kia vehicle concerns or questions Kevin is your guy, he will take the best care of you!

Jamie, the shop foreman is always helpful and full of knowledge.
I am very happy with everyone in the sales department.
All the staff at the dealership is very welcoming and make my visits here very pleasurable. I will always recommend Milton Kia to all my family and friends.

Small dealership with a great big heart!!!!

Thanks Milton Kia !!!


I had a fantastic experience.
2019-03-26

Christopher Pearce

Just purchased a 2019 Sorrento from the team at Milton Kia and I had a fantastic experience. I came into the dealership on a busy Saturday and the was greeted warmly by each staff member I encountered. I did not expect to purchase a vehicle that day, but I was given plenty of time and space to make my decision and I did not feel pressured. Overall, I'm thrilled with my new car and I'm looking forward to working with Milton Kia in the future. I couldn't recommend them more!

Response from the owner

Hello Chris and thank you for your review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Every employee here at Milton Kia work together for every customer! I'm glad that you, like most of our customers, really appreciate our no pressure approach and we are happy you're enjoying your new Sorento! We really appreciate the referrals. See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Better than I could have asked for.
2019-03-20

ana mendoza

Thank you Juan Carlos for making my first car buying experience better than I could have asked for. I will recommend anyone looking for kia to go and see or ask for Juan Carlos. I am really pleased with the knowledge and skills of Juan carlos Vega Great service makes your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale. Highly recommend Milton kia Thank you again!!!

Response from the owner

Ana thanks for the review! JC has been here 11 years and ALL of his customers and customers friends/family come back for this reason! He takes pride in what he does and loves what he does! Thanks again and see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Top notch customer service!
2019-03-18

Erin Bryer

The service department has always provided me with top notch customer service. They have been very welcoming when I've arrived and have consistently explained things in a clear manner and I've never felt any "upsell" pressure on services that weren't needed on my Sportage.

Response from the owner

Erin thanks for your review and the kind words! This is great and we are so happy you feel this way. Our no pressure approach is something that we would want if we were shopping or servicing a car. Thanks for visiting us and see you again soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Can’t say enough good things of Kia Milton!
2019-03-18

Edwin Loayza

Can’t say enough good things of Kia Milton, service was amazing, always a pleasure doing business with this company. Product is amazing as are the competative prices.

Response from the owner

Thanks for the review Edwin! It was our pleasure assisting you and thank you for the business! See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Wonderful Experience
2019-03-18

Lina Pezzo

Wonderful experience! The staff are very welcoming and eager to help. Aside from their professionalism, they are able to answer all my many questions and take their time to make sure I am making the right choice. I never felt pressured and appreciate the time they spend with me. I've been to other Kia's before but Milton Kia is certainly where my next visit would be. Highly recommend Kia Milton.

Response from the owner

Lina we thank you for the review and such kind words! We are sincerely happy you had a great experience with us. It was a truly a pleasure assisting you and we really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Staff is professional with "make it happen" attitude
2019-03-16

Chang John

Great experience here, staff is professional with "make it happen" attitude. Provided making sense solution and take quick action. Enjoyed both the people and vehicle. Good job.

Response from the owner

John thanks for the review! We preach this "Make It Happen" attitude to our employees daily and that customers come first & do whatever it takes to assist them! I'm glad you felt this. We appreciate the opportunity of earning your business and see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Great Experience Here!
2019-03-15

Chang John

Great experience here, staff is professional with "make it happen" attitude. Provided making sense solution and take quick action. Enjoyed both the people and vehicle. Good job.

Response from the owner

John thanks for the review! We preach this "Make It Happen" attitude to our employees daily and that customers come first & do whatever it takes to assist them! I'm glad you felt this. We appreciate the opportunity of earning your business and see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Really Great Experience!
2019-03-12

andrea sandifer

Really great experience. Graeme was extremely personable and knowledgeable he made buying my first "new" vehicle a pleasure. He shed my preconceived negative notions of a sale rep. Juan Carlos made doing the paperwork a breeze. Fortunato was very self assured in his negotiations in a disarming manner. All in all I would absolutely recommend Milton kia dealership!

Response from the owner

Andrea, thanks for the review and kind words! We love reading such positive experiences and we take pride in taking care of our customers. It was sincerely a pleasure assisting you and we hope to see you soon! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Extremely relaxed!
2019-03-11

Gillian Lambert

Great experience! Extremely relaxed, gave us all the information we needed, and as young first time buyers it was the best experience we could have hoped for. Can't wait to pick up our new car!


Response from the owner

Thanks for the review Gillian! We truly take pride in our approach. We are constantly trying to take care of our customers so they continue coming back and giving us lots of referrals! Hope you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Milton Kia is awesome.
2019-02-25

Rajat Dhawan

Milton Kia is awesome. The customer service level is the best. I bought my Kia Forte LX + in January 2018 and since then it has a fantastic experience. Kevin, the service advisor is my go to person, he is extremely knowledgeable, polite, sincere, friendly and honest. I went in today for the second service today and I was given the right option by him, which saved me money and gave me value for my money. I give Milton Kia 10 on ten.

Response from the owner

Thank you for review! It was a pleasure assisting you! Kevin is wonderful and takes the initiative with every customer! We appreciate your feedback and we will see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


Very Knowledgable and Go Above and Beyond
2019-02-25

Erin Sherman

When ever I bring my car in for service or book my car in they are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond. The Service Department are well prepared and the service done is always what they said it would be and done in the time they said it would be done. Whenever I go I see nothing but smiling faces and everyone greets me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Response from the owner

Hello Erin and thanks for your review! I'm very happy to see you were taken care of in your recent visit at our service department. As always, we take pride in taking care of our customers and we genuinely enjoy providing optimum customer service. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to see you again soon!

Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


I am so Happy with My Purchase
2019-02-19

Lowercase Cee

I am so happy with my purchase from Milton Kia. I stopped in just to look at available colours on the New 2019 Sorento, and the sales agent and sales manager worked together to get me an awesome deal that I just couldn’t refuse. They were not pushy at all and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. They were friendly and helpful, and when it came to financial details, the finance manager took the time to explain everything to me in plain terms. They went above and beyond to ensure my experience was positive. Such great team to work with. I will recommend this local hometown dealership to anyone looking to get the best deal possible on their new Kia. – thanks Al, Fort and Kevin.


Response from the owner

Thanks for your review! It was our pleasure assisting you with your new car purchase! We truly strive for this kind of feedback and we appreciate the recommendations! We hope to see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


Always a good service
2019-02-19

François Michel LATOUR-ADRIEN

Always a good services provided by Kevin and Jamie. I went to a Mr Lube for a Tire repair. Mr Lube told me that the tire cannot and need to be replaced. Kevin and Jamie as usual was able to give a good services and as repair the tire.

Response from the owner

Francois, thanks for your review! This is awesome to read and I am glad we were able to help you! Kevin and Jamie are great and they always go the extra mile for our customers. I appreciate the feedback and I look forward to seeing you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales