No Charge Remote Starter!

See What Our Customers are Saying About Milton Kia


At Milton Kia, providing a positive Customer Experience is our #1 goal. Our Team strives to consistently deliver a world class experience whether you're shopping for a New Vehicle, a Used Vehicle or Servicing your current vehicle. Read below to see what our current clients think of their experience with Milton Kia. You can also CLICK HERE to see our complete Google Review history.


Can’t say enough good things of Kia Milton!
2019-03-18

Edwin Loayza

Can’t say enough good things of Kia Milton, service was amazing, always a pleasure doing business with this company. Product is amazing as are the competative prices.

Response from the owner

Thanks for the review Edwin! It was our pleasure assisting you and thank you for the business! See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Wonderful Experience
2019-03-18

Lina Pezzo

Wonderful experience! The staff are very welcoming and eager to help. Aside from their professionalism, they are able to answer all my many questions and take their time to make sure I am making the right choice. I never felt pressured and appreciate the time they spend with me. I've been to other Kia's before but Milton Kia is certainly where my next visit would be. Highly recommend Kia Milton.

Response from the owner

Lina we thank you for the review and such kind words! We are sincerely happy you had a great experience with us. It was a truly a pleasure assisting you and we really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business! See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Staff is professional with "make it happen" attitude
2019-03-16

Chang John

Great experience here, staff is professional with "make it happen" attitude. Provided making sense solution and take quick action. Enjoyed both the people and vehicle. Good job.

Response from the owner

John thanks for the review! We preach this "Make It Happen" attitude to our employees daily and that customers come first & do whatever it takes to assist them! I'm glad you felt this. We appreciate the opportunity of earning your business and see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Really Great Experience!
2019-03-12

andrea sandifer

Really great experience. Graeme was extremely personable and knowledgeable he made buying my first "new" vehicle a pleasure. He shed my preconceived negative notions of a sale rep. Juan Carlos made doing the paperwork a breeze. Fortunato was very self assured in his negotiations in a disarming manner. All in all I would absolutely recommend Milton kia dealership!

Response from the owner

Andrea, thanks for the review and kind words! We love reading such positive experiences and we take pride in taking care of our customers. It was sincerely a pleasure assisting you and we hope to see you soon! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Extremely relaxed!
2019-03-11

Gillian Lambert

Great experience! Extremely relaxed, gave us all the information we needed, and as young first time buyers it was the best experience we could have hoped for. Can't wait to pick up our new car!


Response from the owner

Thanks for the review Gillian! We truly take pride in our approach. We are constantly trying to take care of our customers so they continue coming back and giving us lots of referrals! Hope you are enjoying your new ride and hope to see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager


Milton Kia is awesome.
2019-02-25

Rajat Dhawan

Milton Kia is awesome. The customer service level is the best. I bought my Kia Forte LX + in January 2018 and since then it has a fantastic experience. Kevin, the service advisor is my go to person, he is extremely knowledgeable, polite, sincere, friendly and honest. I went in today for the second service today and I was given the right option by him, which saved me money and gave me value for my money. I give Milton Kia 10 on ten.

Response from the owner

Thank you for review! It was a pleasure assisting you! Kevin is wonderful and takes the initiative with every customer! We appreciate your feedback and we will see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


Very Knowledgable and Go Above and Beyond
2019-02-25

Erin Sherman

When ever I bring my car in for service or book my car in they are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond. The Service Department are well prepared and the service done is always what they said it would be and done in the time they said it would be done. Whenever I go I see nothing but smiling faces and everyone greets me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Response from the owner

Hello Erin and thanks for your review! I'm very happy to see you were taken care of in your recent visit at our service department. As always, we take pride in taking care of our customers and we genuinely enjoy providing optimum customer service. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to see you again soon!

Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


I am so Happy with My Purchase
2019-02-19

Lowercase Cee

I am so happy with my purchase from Milton Kia. I stopped in just to look at available colours on the New 2019 Sorento, and the sales agent and sales manager worked together to get me an awesome deal that I just couldn’t refuse. They were not pushy at all and gave me the time I needed to make my decision. They were friendly and helpful, and when it came to financial details, the finance manager took the time to explain everything to me in plain terms. They went above and beyond to ensure my experience was positive. Such great team to work with. I will recommend this local hometown dealership to anyone looking to get the best deal possible on their new Kia. – thanks Al, Fort and Kevin.


Response from the owner

Thanks for your review! It was our pleasure assisting you with your new car purchase! We truly strive for this kind of feedback and we appreciate the recommendations! We hope to see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


Always a good service
2019-02-19

François Michel LATOUR-ADRIEN

Always a good services provided by Kevin and Jamie. I went to a Mr Lube for a Tire repair. Mr Lube told me that the tire cannot and need to be replaced. Kevin and Jamie as usual was able to give a good services and as repair the tire.

Response from the owner

Francois, thanks for your review! This is awesome to read and I am glad we were able to help you! Kevin and Jamie are great and they always go the extra mile for our customers. I appreciate the feedback and I look forward to seeing you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager, Sales


Great Purchase Experience
2019-02-11

RKJN C

I purchased my 5th Kia Soul. This latest purchase was with Maurizio and JC. Great purchase experience.
Smooth and Painless - thanks guys.
I get my service done here as well, great team effort at Milton Kia. 👍  

In December 2018 I was shopping around for a 2018 Kia Soul SX Turbo, looking to get a deal since it was late in the model year - the 2019’s had already been out for several months.
I negotiated with a few dealers who had that model still on their lot - they weren’t wowing me with their offers.
I went back to Milton Kia - they ended up getting me into a 2019 SX model for LESS than the others were willing to offer me for their new 2018’s.

Response from the owner

Hello and thank you for your review. We are so happy to know you had a great experience with Maurizio and JC! And our new service staff will continue to be happy to assist you! We continue to be honest and transparent with our customers and it shows! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. It was a pleasure and thank you for giving us the opportunity - AGAIN! - to earn your business. See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Sales Manager



Milton kia has an excellent customer service.
2019-02-06

Joel Dewey

We went there just with the idea of buying a Sorento 2019 and after the different options that Maurizio gave us we decided to go for it, he, JC, Kevin and all the team in Milton kia has an excellent customer service. We had pizza, coffee and donuts even chocolate cake there, it was amazing!

Response from the owner

Joel, thank you for your review! It's always great to hear this kind of feedback. We are so happy you had a great experience with Milton Kia - specifically with Maurizio, JC, & Kevin! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Sales Manager


Great Customer Service!
2019-02-06

Janice Stirling

Great customer service


Response from the owner

Thanks for your review Janice!


The staff at Milton Kia are exceptional.
2019-02-03

Ivana Scovo

Spectacular customer service. The staff at Milton Kia are exceptional. Mauricio was extremely helpful on advising me on which vehicle to purchase. Fort was generous. And kevin showed me how to save money! They treat you like family. Can’t wait to pick up my Sportage!

Response from the owner

Ivana thank you for your review! We always put the customer first and I’m glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and it was a pleasure assisting you. See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Sales Manager



I’m sold on Milton Kia and will be directing everyone I know there!
2019-02-02

H G

Buying and trading in vehicles for the last 32 years has been stressful at most times. Graeme Frail was a salesperson extraordinaire. The trust, honesty and integrity he possesses made this buying experience the best of my life. Fort Pezzo even went so far as to find me extra savings that another Kia Dealership failed to offer me. I’m sold on Milton Kia and will be directing everyone I know there. Excellent service! I just loved the experience and my new 2019 Kia Soul. Thank you to all at Milton Kia for this incredible experience.

Response from the owner

Thanks for the review! We are always looking out for the customer and this is another great example. We are always striving for long lasting relationships with our customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to see you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Sales Manager


You have a customer for life now!
2019-02-01

Rob Longo

Extremely helpful staff. They all work together to put the customer first. I felt this the minute I walked in when I was approached by the manager and I thought he was a salesperson. Truly comfortable and easy going. Exactly what I want to feel when I’m buying a car. I look forward to servicing my car here too; if their service department is just as good as their sales department, it’s a no brainer! Thanks to Fort for all your advice and recommendations. You have a customer for life now!

Response from the owner

Rob thanks for your review. We are so glad to read such reviews. It’s very motivating! We genuinely and sincerely do try our best every single day and it’s nice to know it does pay off! It was a pleasure assisting you and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you in our service department soon! Take care.



Experienced Great Customer Service!
2019-01-31

Nello Arianna

Experienced great customer service at the Kia Milton dealership. All staff are friendly and welcoming. No pressure to purchase environment and very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and were able to make a deal all parties agreed on.
We highly recommend this location.

Response from the owner2 minutes ago

Hello Nello! It was a pleasure and we are glad to hear you had a great experience. Thanks again and see you soon!


Most Professional
2019-01-27

Gregory Loreti

Mauricio Galli was most professional and his service optimum. It was a pleasure to do business with him and will defiantly refer him to others.


Response from the owner

Gregory, thanks for your review! We are so happy you had a positive experience. Maurizio is great with customers and we appreciate the referrals! Congratulations and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. See you soon!


Great Customer Service!
2019-01-26

German Schroth

Great customer service, both with our Sorento maintenance and when we purchased it. Juan Carlos (JC) has always been there to help us and to give us the best advice, whether we buy a car or not.

Response from the owner

Hello German and thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words and honesty! jC is one of a kind and he truly exceeds expectations every time! We look forward to seeing you again! 


Go the Extra Mile
2019-01-18

Joe Wieck

Kevin the Business manager had us sign for Gap insurance to cover full coverage of the vehicle if it got into an accident. Well the Gap insurance that he suggested help. Thanks Kevin for having us take that coverage. These guys truly fo the exyta mileto take care of customers.

Response from the owner

Joe thank you for your review! This is great feedback we strive for everyday. We want our customers to truly feel we are looking out for them every way possible. And this is a perfect example. If there is anything else we can do please let us know!
Fort Pezzo
General Sales Manager


Friendly, professional and easy to deal with.
2019-01-16

Samuel Bouabane

Friendly, professional and easy to deal with. Maurizio and Graeme were great to deal with and helped make my new car purchase and trade in process simple and enjoyable.

Response from the owner

Samuel, thank you for your review and feedback! This is very refreshing to read and it’s great to see such results. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. It was a pleasure and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. See you soon!
Fort Pezzo
General Manager , Sales

  • 1
  • 2
  • >